Happy Mothers Breastfed Babies

Thread: New here... questions about nursing after solids

Default New here... questions about nursing after solids

Hi ladies. This is my first time on here. I have a few questions regarding milk production. My daughter (first baby) is almost 10 months old. I've been determined to nurse her at least until she's one and we've gone all this time with fair success. I work full time (had to go back when she was 3 months old - hardest thing in my life to do). While I'm away at work from her, I pump in the morning and afternoons and I am lucky to be able to head home at lunch and nurse her. I have always been able to provide just the right amount of milk. ..........but.......